anamferoz

Irrational writing

Leave a comment

Yes i love it… i love to write when someone is not ready to listen… and many times it happens that everybody wants to listen but not those words you want say… when i was a child I always had a fear of being neglected, being hated, being unheard… but now i am an adult, an adult to force people to listen me, to care for me and to love me, and you know what, I even don’t like this turning of tables… because now i am adult, people’s love have transformed into lust, their attraction is focused on a self which I never wanted to be focused…. Now i don’t want to be listened , I don’t want to be cared for, I want to be… At this stage i can not figure out what i actually want to do…

Words can not express my feelings, or to be precise i can not manage my words to express my feelings, This is the dilemma of every Pakistan youth nowadays… We do not know what to do, how to do and even What we want to do….

Leave a Reply

